The Olmstead Project: Virginia

Community Integration Advisory Commission

Member Listing

Charlie Brown
charliebrownlaw@comcast.net

John Contreras
ldodd@richfieldretirement.com (aide’s email)

Alice Ess
Lisanne.ess@gmail.com

Bill Fuller, Ph.D
Bill.fuller@vhda.com

Debe Fults
Dfults@cildrc.org

Marie Gerardo
mgerardo@vcu.edu

Kelly Hickok
kellyhickok@cavtel.net

Larry Little
llittle@mcvh-vcu.edu

Joan Manley
jojojoan@comcast.net

Lynn J. McCrobie
Imccrobie@mpnn.state.va.us

Karen Michalski-Karney
kmichalski@brilc.org

Jack R. Morgan
Itmatterswithjack@yahoo.com

Collin Oliver
Dennis.murray@dbhds.virginia.gov

Dana Parsons
Dana@vanha.org

Heather Tace
heatherjtace@cox.net

Joshua Wilson
jwilson@joshuawilson.org

Bonita Wright
Tomisina.johnson@dbhds.virginia.gov

Linda Wyatt
Lwyatt615@cox.net

Jack Brandt
Brandt.jackm@gmail.com

Teresa Champion
Tchamp2ya@yahoo.com