The Olmstead Project: Virginia

Community Integration Implementation Team

Member Listing

Janet Areson
Dir. Policy Development
VA Municipal League [statewide assoc.]
jareson@vml.org

George Braunstein
VACSB  [statewide assoc.]
George.braunstein@fairfaxcounty.gov

Robyn Bumgardner
Reemployment Services Manager
VEC
Robyn.bumgardner@vec.virginia.gov

Bruce DeSimone
Community Housing Officer
VHDA
Bruce.Desimone@vhda.com

Heidi Dix
Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Services
Heidi.Dix@dbhds.virginia.gov

Bob Eiffert
Fairfax County Health Department
Bob.eiffert@fairfaxcounty.gov

Kelly Harris-Braxton
Executive Director
VA First Cities
kharrisbraxton@vafirstcities.com

Liz Hayes
Director
Fair Housing Office, DPOR
Liz.hayes@dpor.virginia.gov

Shea Hollifield
Deputy Director
VDHCD
Shea.hollifield@dhcd.virginia.gov

Maureen Hollowell
Staff
Virginia Association of Centers for Independent Living (VACIL)
Mhollowell@endependence.org

Rhonda Jeter
Administrator
Statewide Independent Living Council
Rhonda.Jeter@drs.virginia.gov

Gary Krapf
Sr. Associate for Academic Affairs
State Council of Higher Education for VA
garykrapf@schev.edu

Heidi Lawyer
Executive Director
VBPD
Heidi.lawyer@vbpd.virginia.gov

Dean Lynch
Dir. Of Intergovernmental Affairs
VA Association of Counties
dlynch@vaco.org

Terry Lynch
Virginia Association of Area Agencies on Aging
tlynch@arlingtonva.us

John Mahoney
Department of Rail and Public Transportation
John.mahoney@drpt.virginia.gov

Kathy Miller
Department for Aging and Rehabilitative Services
Kathy.Miller@dars.virginia.gov

Marianne Moore
Instructional Specialist, Middle/Secondary Transition
VA Dept. of Education
Marianne.moore@doe.virginia.gov

Gail Nardi
Adult Services Program Manager
Dept of Social Services
Gail.nardi@dss.virginia.gov

Theresa Preda
Department for Aging and Rehabilitative Services
Theresa.Preda@dars.virginia.gov

Leslie Prince
Policy/Planning Mgr.
VDDHH
Leslie.prince@vddhh.virginia.gov

Terry Smith
Department of Medical Assistance Services
Terry.Smith@dmas.virginia.gov

Jane Ward-Solomon
Program Director
Rehabilitation Teaching/Independent Living - DBVI
Jane.Ward@dbvi.virginia.gov