The Olmstead Project: Virginia

Community Integration Implementation Team

Member Listing

Janet Areson
Dir. Policy Development
VA Municipal League [statewide assoc.]

George Braunstein
VACSB  [statewide assoc.]

Robyn Bumgardner
Reemployment Services Manager

Bruce DeSimone
Community Housing Officer

Heidi Dix
Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Services

Bob Eiffert
Fairfax County Health Department

Kelly Harris-Braxton
Executive Director
VA First Cities

Liz Hayes
Fair Housing Office, DPOR

Shea Hollifield
Deputy Director

Maureen Hollowell
Virginia Association of Centers for Independent Living (VACIL)

Rhonda Jeter
Statewide Independent Living Council

Gary Krapf
Sr. Associate for Academic Affairs
State Council of Higher Education for VA

Heidi Lawyer
Executive Director

Dean Lynch
Dir. Of Intergovernmental Affairs
VA Association of Counties

Terry Lynch
Virginia Association of Area Agencies on Aging

John Mahoney
Department of Rail and Public Transportation

Kathy Miller
Department for Aging and Rehabilitative Services

Marianne Moore
Instructional Specialist, Middle/Secondary Transition
VA Dept. of Education

Gail Nardi
Adult Services Program Manager
Dept of Social Services

Theresa Preda
Department for Aging and Rehabilitative Services

Leslie Prince
Policy/Planning Mgr.

Terry Smith
Department of Medical Assistance Services

Jane Ward-Solomon
Program Director
Rehabilitation Teaching/Independent Living - DBVI